Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Luck is available from January 6th!

Kabusacki 10

28 brand new tracks of the most colourful Kabusacki music featuring special guests such as Fernando Samalea, Santiago Vazquez, Paula Shocron, Matias Mango, Alejandro Franov, Mussa Phelps, Maxi Trusso, Barbara Togander,
Maria Eva Albistur, Rosario Ortega, Victoria Zotalis, Mariana Pereiro, Maia Monaco, Alejandro Oliva and Gabriel Spiller among others

mixed by Daniel Ovie and mastered by Andres Mayo

designed by Juan Jaureguiberry, featuring a wonderful photo by Manuel Archain

Soon available worldwide (except Japan) from www.dgmlive.com/shop and from www.kabusacki.com.ar

1 comment:

Pablo said...

Lo busqué en TS y todavía no está. Dónde lo consigo?