Wednesday, November 03, 2010


Kabusacki 10

to be released in Argentina on December 6, 2010!

28 brand new tracks of the most colourful Kabusacki music featuring special guests such as Fernando Samalea, Santiago Vazquez, Paula Shocron, Matias Mango, Alejandro Franov, Mussa Phelps, Maxi Trusso, Barbara Togander,
Maria Eva Albistur, Rosario Ortega, Victoria Zotalis, Mariana Pereiro, Maia Monaco, Alejandro Oliva and Gabriel Spiller among others

mixed by Daniel Ovie and mastered by Andres Mayo

designed by Juan Jaureguiberri featuring a wonderful photo by Manuel Archain

1 comment:

G4þRI€L said...

buenisima la tapa!
¿Ya tenes fecha de presentacion?